Administration


Kevin Davis, EdD
Superintendent
kdavis@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-5881



Becky Martin
Director of Educational Services
(740) 541-9589


 
Steve Kramer
Director of Finance & Operations
skramer@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9333



Richard Suehrstedt
Director of Service & Support Administration
rsuehrstedt@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9612



Doug Mitchell
Director of Employment Options
dmitchell@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9640



Beth Atherton
MUI Coordinator
batherton@athenscbdd.org
(740)541-9590



Butch Withem
Director of Facilities & Transportation
rwtithem@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9655



Autumn Brown
ATCO Transition Manager
abrown@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-6659 ext. 230



Gwen Brooks
Director of Human Resources
gbrooks@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-8135



Arian Smedley
Assistant Superintendent
asmedley@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9588

Current Year Board Meetings