Administration



Kevin Davis, EdD
Superintendent
kdavis@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-5881



Becky Martin
Director of Educational Services
(740) 541-9589


 

Steve Kramer
Director of Finance & Operations
skramer@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9333


Richard Suehrstedt
Director of Service & Support Administration
rsuehrstedt@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9612


Doug Mitchell
Director of Employment Options
dmitchell@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9640


Scott Zielinski
MUI Coordinator
szielinski@athenscbdd.org
(740)541-9590


Butch Withem
Director of Facilities & Transportation
rwtithem@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9655


Autumn Brown
Director of Integrate Athens
abrown@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-6659 ext. 230


Gwen Brooks
Director of Human Resources
gbrooks@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-8135


Arian Smedley
Assistant Superintendent
asmedley@athenscbdd.org
(740) 541-9588