Administration


Kevin Davis, EdD
Superintendent
kdavis@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-3539 ext. 226


BeckyMartin
Becky Martin
Director of Educational Services
(740) 594-3539 ext. 229


 Steve Kramer
Steve Kramer
Director of Finance & Operations
skramer@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-3539 ext. 224


Richard Suehrstedt
Director of Service & Support Administration
rsuehrstedt@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-6006


12768304_10153720482492025_3777181083784244526_o
Doug Mitchell
PersonnelPlus Director
dmitchell@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-3416 ext. 22


Mark Cullison
Mark Cullison
Director of ATCO Adult Services
mcullison@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-6559 ext. 215 (ATCO)


Butch
Butch Withem
Director of Facilities & Transportation
rwtithem@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-7489 ext. 235


Autumn Brown (2)
Autumn Brown
ATCO Transition Manager
abrown@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-7489 ext. 234


13686566_1314888778521606_3856526541351404036_n
Gwen Brooks
Human Resources Director
gbrooks@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-3539 ext. 223


Joanne Heinzman
Joanne Heinzman
Nursing Supervisor
jheinzman@athenscbdd.org
(740) 592-6659 ext. 223



Arian Smedley
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
asmedley@athenscbdd.org
(740) 594-3539 ext. 243

Current Year Board Meetings